Share Your Experience

at Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales

Rate Us on Facebook, Google and Yelp!

line

At Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales, our clients are family first and customers second. We value our business relationships and are committed to providing the highest degree of customer service and a memorable experience you won’t forget. We welcome any feedback you may have regarding your last visit with us.

box
Facebook
box
Follow us on Facebook, like our page, and leave a review for others to see details of your last visit to Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales.
box

Go To Facebook

 

box
Google
box
Share your experience with others regarding the service at Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales.
box
Go to Google
box
Yelp
box
See what others are saying about Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales by rating your experience and reading our reviews on Yelp.
box

Go to Yelp
box
Yellow Pages
box
Find all of our detailed business information and see what others have to say about the way we do business at Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales.
box

Go to Yellow Pages

Have a Question?

At Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales, we are always happy to answer any questions, comments or concerns regarding your last visit with us. Contact us today for immediate answers so that we may help to serve you better..
box

Let’s Talk

Read What Others Are Saying About Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales

 

greyline2

box

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 20, 2019
 

I recently purchased a 2019 F150 from Allegheny Ford.  The entire process couldn't have been easier.  The sales people were friendly and more than willing to help me find the exact truck I was looking to purchase.  The truck got delivered to the dealership on Tuesday and by Thursday I was driving it home.  I've seen a few reviews on here and I will say they seem like very isolated incidents from miserable people that are impossible to please.  If you are in the market for a Ford Truck, I would recommend everyone give Allegheny a look.  Thank you

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

Fast and friendly. Will recommend to friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

In the late winter/early spring we purchased a new F550 and were very pleased with the attention and service provided by Steve. It's refreshing to have a straightforward transaction without the games that some dealerships can play. Also, knowing that this isn't your traditional dealership (meaning they are strictly dealing with commercial vehicles), they are best suited to handle our needs as a small business. We've been very happy with our purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

Only place could beat buying new and used cargo vans, box trucks. In my area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

The service department with Mark and Brandon is fantastic both are very knowledgeable and professional I will definitely be back

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Nice service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Great dealer and awsome staff to buy your next truck for your business I highly recommend Allegheny Ford truck sales

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(412) 481-9600

Call Now

5 S. 6th Street • Pittsburgh, PA 15203

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-6pm

Open Today! Service: 8am-5pm

Open Today! Parts: 8am-5pm

Allegheny Ford Truck Sales

5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA

Phone: (412) 481-9600

http://maps.google.com/?q=5%20S.%206th%20Street%2C%20Pittsburgh%2C%20PA%2C%20Pittsburgh%2C%20PA%2015203

Parts

Phone: (412) 481-9610

5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA

Sales

Phone: (412) 481-9600

5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA

Service

Phone: (412) 481-9615

5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA
40.4304559 -79.9924628
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.allegheny-trucks.com" name="Allegheny Ford Truck Sales" description="" street="5 S. 6th Street" city="Pittsburgh" state="PA" postalcode="15203" country="United States" email="" phone="(412) 481-9600" logo="https://www.allegheny-trucks.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales
5 S. 6th Street
Pittsburgh, PA, 15203 United States
(412) 481-9600
https://www.allegheny-trucks.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales 40.4304559, -79.9924628.