Share Your Experience

at Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales

Rate Us on Facebook, Google and Yelp!

line

At Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales, our clients are family first and customers second. We value our business relationships and are committed to providing the highest degree of customer service and a memorable experience you won’t forget. We welcome any feedback you may have regarding your last visit with us.

box
Facebook
box
Follow us on Facebook, like our page, and leave a review for others to see details of your last visit to Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales.
box

Go To Facebook

 

box
Google
box
Share your experience with others regarding the service at Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales.
box
Go to Google
box
Yelp
box
See what others are saying about Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales by rating your experience and reading our reviews on Yelp.
box

Go to Yelp
box
Yellow Pages
box
Find all of our detailed business information and see what others have to say about the way we do business at Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales.
box

Go to Yellow Pages

Have a Question?

At Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales, we are always happy to answer any questions, comments or concerns regarding your last visit with us. Contact us today for immediate answers so that we may help to serve you better..
box

Let’s Talk

Read What Others Are Saying About Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales

 

greyline2

box

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

Quality products

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

Greg Speicher is such a nice person. He explained every single detail of truck and they installed free brand new step bumper for my truck .No material charge no labor. I am very satisfied with the service. Thanks Mr. Speicher !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2017
 

5 South 6th St, Pittsburg, PA 15203

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2017
 

Great company that goes above and beyond what they have to. Dealt with Spike and when buying my truck and had a great experience.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2017
 

Family owned

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2017
 

It's a great place to work. We are all a big family. It doesn't matter if you are a Lot Attendant or you are the General Manager, the owner treats everyone with respect. I have never had that happen at another job. We all work together everyday to make sure we give our customers the best all around experience. If you are looking to buy a new truck, need to pick up parts or if your truck is in need of service, come to Allegheny Ford-Isuzu Trucks Pittsburgh's only Ford and Isuzu Truck dealer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2016
 

Came in off the street in need of service on my Ford Transit van. Brandon and the rest of the Service dept. was excellent. They fixed my van, and I am on my way. No wait, no fuss, no delays.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2016
 


Leave Us A Review

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(412) 481-9600

Call Now

5 S. 6th Street • Pittsburgh, PA 15203

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-6pm

Open Today! Service: 8am-5pm

Open Today! Parts: 8am-5pm

Allegheny Ford Truck Sales

5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA
Phone: (412) 481-9600 http://maps.google.com/?q=5%20S.%206th%20Street%2C%20Pittsburgh%2C%20PA%2C%20Pittsburgh%2C%20PA%2015203

Parts

Phone: (412) 481-9610

Sales

Phone: (412) 481-9600

Service

Phone: (412) 481-9615

40.4304559 -79.9924628
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.allegheny-trucks.com" name="Allegheny Ford Truck Sales" description="" street="5 S. 6th Street" city="Pittsburgh" state="PA" postalcode="15203" country="United States" email="" phone="(412) 481-9600" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/alleghenyfordtrucksales/uploads/2016/09/open-graph.jpg"]
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales
5 S. 6th Street
Pittsburgh, PA, 15203 United States
(412) 481-9600
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/alleghenyfordtrucksales/uploads/2016/09/open-graph.jpg
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales 40.4304559, -79.9924628.