Share Your Experience

at Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales

Rate Us on Facebook, Google and Yelp!

line

At Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales, our clients are family first and customers second. We value our business relationships and are committed to providing the highest degree of customer service and a memorable experience you won’t forget. We welcome any feedback you may have regarding your last visit with us.

box
Facebook
box
Follow us on Facebook, like our page, and leave a review for others to see details of your last visit to Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales.
box

Go To Facebook

 

box
Google
box
Share your experience with others regarding the service at Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales.
box
Go to Google
box
Yelp
box
See what others are saying about Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales by rating your experience and reading our reviews on Yelp.
box

Go to Yelp
box
Yellow Pages
box
Find all of our detailed business information and see what others have to say about the way we do business at Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales.
box

Go to Yellow Pages

Have a Question?

At Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales, we are always happy to answer any questions, comments or concerns regarding your last visit with us. Contact us today for immediate answers so that we may help to serve you better..
box

Let’s Talk

Read What Others Are Saying About Allegheny Ford Isuzu Truck Sales

 

greyline2

box

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 

The mechanic got the alignement right on my motor home and now it handles like it was designed to. Service manager Brandon explained what needed to be done and why it needed done. Recommend to a friend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

Awesome sales and service even for a fleet customer. Thanks again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 

Very friendly people. Even as a Eagles fan in Steelers country they were very nice and very professional

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(412) 481-9600

Call Now

5 S. 6th Street • Pittsburgh, PA 15203

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Parts: Closed

Allegheny Ford Truck Sales

5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA

Phone: (412) 481-9600

http://maps.google.com/?q=5%20S.%206th%20Street%2C%20Pittsburgh%2C%20PA%2C%20Pittsburgh%2C%20PA%2015203

Parts

Phone: (412) 481-9610

5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA

Sales

Phone: (412) 481-9600

5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA

Service

Phone: (412) 481-9615

5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA
40.4304559 -79.9924628
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.allegheny-trucks.com" name="Allegheny Ford Truck Sales" description="" street="5 S. 6th Street" city="Pittsburgh" state="PA" postalcode="15203" country="United States" email="" phone="(412) 481-9600" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/alleghenyfordtrucksales/uploads/2016/09/open-graph.jpg"]
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales
5 S. 6th Street
Pittsburgh, PA, 15203 United States
(412) 481-9600
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/alleghenyfordtrucksales/uploads/2016/09/open-graph.jpg
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales 40.4304559, -79.9924628.